Every “best NSFW AI chat” list ranks the same apps on the same three things: writing quality, image count, price per month. None cover what matters once your card is on file — whether it renews by itself, whether you can get your money back, what happens to your chat history when you delete the account, and what each service’s own rules say you are not allowed to do.
Chat is one of three separate NSFW AI markets. How chat, image and video services differ in what they charge for is compared in our NSFW AI tools overview; if you want moving output rather than conversation, see AI video generators.
This page starts there. We checked each service’s own pricing, terms, refund and cancellation policies, privacy policy and help pages on 9 September 2026 and pulled out the clauses that cost people money. Everything quoted comes from a first-party document with the section named. We did not spend months living inside these apps and will not pretend otherwise, so there are no invented star ratings here.
One finding shapes the page: several of these services never publish a price. Candy AI, Nomi AI, HeraHaven and Nastia AI show plans only after you create an account, so we say that rather than repeat a figure from someone else’s listicle. Every price block is marked verified 9 Sep 2026, and where a company labelled its own price as a temporary promotion, we say so.
The short version
- Clearest rules and pricing: SpicyChat AI — published tier prices, a detailed prohibited-content list, documented cancellation and deletion.
- Best visible free allowance: CrushOn AI, 100 message credits a month — with free chat history deleted after 7 days idle.
- Best if memory is the point: Kindroid, which prices memory tiers openly and costs less on the web than in an app store.
- Best for images and video at a known unit cost: OurDream AI, which publishes a price-per-action list and the only usable refund window here.
- Caution on money: HeraHaven AI and Nastia AI both state purchases are final and non-refundable, and neither shows a price before signup.
If you would rather talk to live humans than a language model, that is a different category — see our guides to cam site apps and VR cam sites.
Comparison: memory, filters, what each app bans, how you cancel
All figures verified 9 Sep 2026 from first-party pages. “Not published” means the company states it nowhere reachable without an account.
| App | Free tier | Price (verified 9 Sep 2026) | Memory | What its own rules ban | How you cancel |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SpicyChat AI | Exists; caps not published. 180-token replies | $5.95/mo or $60/yr; $19.95/mo or $199.95/yr; $29.95/mo or $299.95/yr | 4K / 8K / 16K tokens | Minors, real or realistic depictions of actual people, deepfakes, non-consent, incest, bestiality, sexual violence | Profile → Manage Subscription → payment platform |
| CrushOn AI | 100 credits/mo; history deleted after 7 days idle | $5.99/mo or $58.88/yr; $14.99/mo (promo) or $94.88/yr; $39.99/mo; $89.99/mo; $199.99/mo | 8K free, 16K mid, 24K top | Minors, real-life images including celebrities, non-consensual imagery, bestiality, explicit sexual imagery | Profile → My Subscription → Manage → Cancel |
| Candy AI | Free trial; limits not published | Not published — shown only after signup | Not published | Images resembling real persons, deepfakes, non-consensual intimate imagery, minors, sexual acts with animals | Settings → Unsubscribe |
| Kindroid | Unlimited Lite messages, 2 companions, 1 image/2h, 5,000 lifetime audio chars | Web $13.99/mo, $139.99/yr; app store $15.99/mo, $159.99/yr; Ultra +$24.99/mo web | Cascaded plus long-term recall; 4x free context | Child sexual abuse material, imminent self-harm or harm planning, photos of real people who are not you | Settings → Billing, or your app store |
| Nomi AI | Free to start, no card; caps not published | Not published — no public pricing page | Marketed long-term; no figures | Under-18 users, impersonation, harassment, planning harm. No real-person likeness clause found | Profile → Subscription → Manage → Cancel |
| HeraHaven AI | Free chat; limits not published | Not published — shown at purchase | Not published | Trafficking, exploitation, coercion. No clause on minors or real-person likeness in the prohibited-uses list | Account settings, or email support |
| OurDream AI | Chat at 1 credit/message; images and video blurred | $19.99/mo, or $119.88/yr ($9.99/mo) | Remembers past chats; no figures | Minors and lookalikes, real people and celebrities without consent, reference-photo uploads, incest, bestiality, gore, non-consent framing | ourdream.ai/profile → Cancel subscription |
| Nastia AI | Daily free messages, no card; count not published | Not published — membership page needs login | Not published | A real identifiable person without written consent, child sexual abuse material, non-consensual intimate imagery | Sidebar → Membership → Manage → Danger Zone |
Before you pay: cancellation, refunds and deleting your data
All eight sell auto-renewing subscriptions, and every one of them keeps billing until you stop it. Nomi AI states it plainly: “Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of each billing period unless you cancel before the renewal date” (Cancellation Policy). CrushOn AI is blunter: “Cancellations must be submitted before your next billing date” (Terms of Use), and a charge you miss is not refunded.
The trap is where you bought it. Kindroid, CrushOn and Nomi sell through Apple and Google as well as their own sites, and an app-store subscription cannot be cancelled inside the app. Seven of the eight put the good news in writing: cancel and you keep access to the end of the period you already paid for. Candy AI’s terms describe the cancellation route but say nothing either way about what happens to the remainder of the period.
| App | What the refund terms say | What deleting your account really does |
|---|---|---|
| OurDream AI | Best here: “contact us within 14 days from the date of purchase” for a defective service, capped by a rule barring refunds once “more than 25%” is used. EEA/UK withdrawal right. Crypto final. | “Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.” Wipes generations, history and unused credits in 24–48 hours. |
| Candy AI | 24-hour window from payment (Terms 10.4.1); EU and UK users get the statutory 14-day withdrawal right (10.4.3). | No self-serve delete button documented — erasure runs as a privacy request. Account data kept three years after last activity. |
| SpicyChat AI | Discretionary: “Refunds are available only under exceptional circumstances.” No window, no criteria. | Profile → Advanced → Delete Account. “account deletion is permanent. Once your account is deleted, it can not be restored.” |
| Kindroid | “we generally do not offer refunds and all sales are final.” Nothing for in-app purchases or terminated accounts. Also: “We also reserve the right to permanently ban users who dispute charges.” | Not instant: “The final Kindroid must be scheduled for 24-hour deletion.” Subscription records kept “to prevent abuse”. |
| CrushOn AI | “We will not issue refunds of usage fees”, and no “partial refunds or credits for unused time, mid-cycle cancellations, or downgrades.” | Profile → Settings → Delete Account, only after cancelling. The FAQ calls it irreversible and, on the same page, offers 3-day recovery. |
| Nomi AI | “Customers are not eligible for refunds due to buyers remorse, lack of usage, or dissatisfaction”, with discretionary exceptions. | Account Settings; personal information removed in about 28 days. Training-archive data stays, “no longer attributable to you”. |
| Nastia AI | “All purchases are non-refundable” (Terms, section 6). | Cleanest here. Cancel first, then a typed phrase and password. Immediate, covering companions, chats, media and credits; backups isolated until purged. |
| HeraHaven AI | “All charges are final and non-refundable, including subscription fees, recurring payments, Luna Package purchases, and cryptocurrency transactions.” | Deleting ends the licence — but the retention table keeps registration and chat data “5 years after the erasure of your account”. |
Two patterns. First, “delete my account” rarely means “delete my data”: HeraHaven keeps chat data five years afterwards, Kindroid keeps billing records deliberately, Nomi takes about 28 days. Only Nastia and OurDream describe immediate erasure. Second, chargebacks are a bad idea — Kindroid may permanently ban users who dispute charges, CrushOn asks you not to file one except for fraud, and OurDream may suspend an account over one filed before contacting support.
Privacy and what your bank sees
None of the eight publishes its billing descriptor — we checked terms, help centres and FAQs — so anyone telling you what a Candy AI or SpicyChat charge looks like on a statement is guessing. Only Kupid AI, not listed below, states it: the charge “will show on your statement as ‘Kupid AI'”. Crypto is the documented alternative — Candy AI takes BTC, ETH, USDC and Litecoin, and HeraHaven and OurDream both accept it too — but those two also state that crypto payments are final and non-refundable.
- Candy AI is the most candid and the most uncomfortable: vendors “may receive the content of your messages exchanged with our chatbot” (Privacy Notice).
- HeraHaven AI discloses human review — “your communication with the chatbot may become visible by our employees” — while advertising encrypted conversations its privacy policy never mentions.
- OurDream AI is the most specific: data “encrypted both at rest and in transit” on SOC 2-certified infrastructure — though its marketing FAQ claims end-to-end encryption, which the policy does not.
- Kindroid encrypts at rest and in transit, yet its appeals process asks your consent for a reviewer to decrypt flagged content — encrypted, not out of reach. CrushOn AI trains on chats but says it “will not link chat contents to specific users”.
1. SpicyChat AI — the best-documented option
SpicyChat AI, run by NextDay AI in Montreal, is the app the top-ranking affiliate lists put first, and on documentation it earns the spot: prices, context sizes, prohibited content, cancellation and deletion are all published without an account.
Free tier and price (verified 9 Sep 2026). The free tier’s caps are not published; what is documented is a 4,096-token context and replies capped at 180 tokens. Prices rose on 8 September 2026: $5.95/mo or $60/yr, $19.95/mo or $199.95/yr, $29.95/mo or $299.95/yr. Existing subscribers are grandfathered — an active subscription “will keep renewing at the price you pay today” unless you change plans.
What you gain. Memory, mostly: 4K tokens free, 8K mid, 16K top, shared between the character definition and recent messages. The entry tier keeps the free tier’s 4K context and 180-token replies; the 300-token replies and unlimited in-chat image generation start at the middle tier. A “Pay By Bank” option is a one-off purchase that does not auto-renew at all — the only non-recurring route in this roundup. Its terms do grant SpicyChat broad rights to use and distribute what you generate.
What it bans. Prohibited Content bars “content that depicts, sexualizes, or otherwise involves minors, including AI-generated or fictional depictions of minors” and “real photographs or AI-generated portraits that depict or resemble actual individuals, regardless of whether those individuals are public or private”, plus deepfakes, non-consent, incest, bestiality and sexual violence. The guidelines add that “Creating chatbots based on real, private, or lesser-known individuals is strictly prohibited”.
Also worth knowing. SpicyChat now runs third-party age verification — a video selfie or ID check, once per account — in the UK, France, Italy, Australia and many US states including Texas, Florida and Ohio. It says: “We never see, receive, or store any images, documents, or personal details used during verification.” Cancel at Profile → Manage Subscription; access runs to the cycle end. Best for anyone who wants to know what they are buying; weak on refunds.
2. CrushOn AI — granular pricing, and a free tier with a timer
CrushOn AI, operated by TECHIEPIE LTD in Cyprus, sells five paid subscription levels above its free tier, plus a separate model-access package, and publishes more numbers than anyone here — including some you would rather know in advance.
Free tier. 100 message credits a month, unlimited free models, 225-character replies, 8K memory, 200 stored messages per character. The catch sits in the plan table: on free, “Chat History will be deleted after 7 days of inactivity”. On any paid plan it is kept for the life of the membership.
Price (verified 9 Sep 2026). Standard $5.99/mo or $58.88/yr (2,000 credits); Premium $14.99/mo — flagged on-site as a temporary 25% cut from $19.99 — or $94.88/yr (6,000); Luxe $39.99/mo or $299.99/yr (20,000); Elite $89.99/mo; Imperial $199.99/mo. A Pro Chat Package at $39.99 for 30 days adds credit-free Pro-model access. Coins convert one-to-one into bonus messages once the monthly allowance runs out; whether they expire is not stated.
What it bans — including a clause that contradicts the marketing. CrushOn sells unfiltered chat, yet its guidelines say: “Avoid depicting explicit sexual activity and stimulation. Implied sexual activity is permitted when contextually appropriate.” Also barred: characters not clearly over 18; “Do not post real images or overly realistic AI-generated images of any individuals”; non-consensual imagery and sextortion; bestiality involving real animals.
Cancel and who it suits. Profile → My Subscription → Manage → Cancel, before the billing date; you cannot delete the account while a subscription is active. Suits people who want a big character library and fine control over spend, and who log in often enough that the 7-day history wipe never bites.
3. Kindroid — memory priced honestly, refunds priced harshly
Kindroid is a companion app rather than a character catalogue, and the only one here that openly charges less on the web than in an app store, citing processing fees.
Free tier. Genuinely usable: unlimited messages on the smaller Lite model, two companions, one image every two hours up to two, and 5,000 lifetime audio characters — five minutes of voice, not a monthly allowance.
Price (verified 9 Sep 2026). Standard is $13.99/mo, $37.99 for three months or $139.99/yr on the web; $15.99, $42.99 and $159.99 via Google Play or the App Store. Two monthly-only add-ons stack on top: Ultra at +$24.99/mo web and MAX at +$59.99/mo above that, both gated behind heavy usage history. Extras are one-off packs: $9.99 per 100 images, $11.99 per 500,000 voice characters. Only unused paid credits carry over.
The trial to watch. Three days, and it “requires a payment method on file and auto converts into a subscription if not cancelled within the trial period”. A reminder email arrives one day before; the web version wants a verified phone number first.
What it bans. Kindroid says openly that the model is unfiltered for adult roleplay between fictional adults, then enforces three red lines: imminent self-harm, imminent real-world harm, and child sexual abuse material — “The line is crossed when a character depicted as a minor is placed in a sexual or abusive context.” Its FAQ adds that “uploading images of real people whose appearances you don’t own (e.g. anyone not you) is against our Terms.” Cancel at Settings → Billing, or in the app store you bought from; there is no prorated refund. Best for one long-running companion, not for anyone who might want their money back.
4. OurDream AI — every action has a published price
OurDream AI, run by Dream Studio USA, tells you what each action costs before you spend anything, and has the most usable refund clause here.
Free tier and price (verified 9 Sep 2026). Free access is thin by design: every message costs 1 dreamcoin and image and video generation is blocked, with existing media blurred. Paid is $19.99/month, or $119.88 once a year — $9.99/month. Monthly gets 1,000 coins immediately then 1,000 every month; annual gets 2,000 up front, then 1,000 a month. You need an active subscription to buy extra coins at all.
What things cost. Subscriber chat is free. In-chat images 5 coins; standard generation 10 coins per two images; enhancing 10; editing 10 or 20 by model; voice calls 50 coins a minute. Video is the expensive part — 100 coins per 5 seconds, up to 1,200 coins for the 60-second maximum. Coins do not refresh monthly and, per the help centre, do not expire.
What it bans. The strictest list here: content involving minors or anything resembling them, “Content designed to resemble, depict, or impersonate real individuals — including public figures and celebrities — without their consent”, incest, gore, bestiality, trafficking, and sexual content that frames non-consent as the appeal. It closes the loophole technically too: “We do not allow for the uploading of reference photos to OurDream due to possible deepfakes and other legal problems.”
Cancel and who it suits. ourdream.ai/profile → Cancel subscription; coins and access last to the period end. One quirk to plan for: once the subscription lapses your images and videos are blurred rather than deleted, so download anything you want first.
5. Candy AI — good refund terms, invisible prices
Candy AI is one of the most-listed names in this category, usually with a price attached. We could not verify one: there is no working public pricing page. Monthly, quarterly and yearly plans exist and a “70% off” banner was running on 9 September 2026. Pricing is shown only after signup.
How it charges. A free trial is advertised with no published limits. Subscriptions include tokens spent across voice, chat, image and video from one pool, with top-ups available; quantities, top-up prices and expiry are unpublished. Payment: Visa, Mastercard and crypto including BTC, ETH, USDC and Litecoin. PayPal is not among the methods it lists.
Refunds — the reason it makes this list. Terms 10.4.1 sets a 24-hour refund window from payment; 10.4.3 gives EU and UK users the statutory 14-day withdrawal right. Short, but a defined window — more than SpicyChat, Kindroid, Nomi, Nastia or HeraHaven offer.
What it bans. Content involving minors or that sexualises them; images that “resemble real persons”; non-consensual intimate imagery, with stated zero tolerance; “Deceptive or harmful impersonation of real individuals, public figures, or celebrities”; deepfakes, which “will be removed”; and sexual acts with animals.
Cancel and the caveat. Terms 10.1: cancel “by going to Settings / Unsubscribe within your account”, auto-renewal on by default. Deletion is the weak spot — no documented self-serve button, only an erasure request, with account data otherwise kept three years after last activity. Suits people who want chat, voice, images and video in one product. Check your statement within 24 hours.
6. Nomi AI — excellent cancellation documents, no published prices
Nomi AI is the odd one out: it maintains separate, well-written cancellation and refund policy pages — documentation most of this category never bothers with — while publishing no pricing page at all. A yearly option is referenced; no dollar figure appears anywhere reachable.
Free tier and features. “It’s free (no credit card required) to start chatting”, per the homepage, with companion creation, voice chat, AI selfies and group chat available; no caps are published, so treat the free tier as unmeasured rather than unlimited. The pitch is continuity — persistent recall, proactive messages, internet access, up to ten companions. There is no video generation.
Cancellation, in detail. This is where Nomi beats everyone. The policy spells out three paths — web (Profile → Subscription → Manage Subscription → Cancel), Google Play in-app and via the store, Apple in-app and via iOS Settings — and states that “You are solely responsible for cancelling your subscription through the platform where you initially purchased it”. Deletion runs through Account Settings and clears personal information in about 28 days.
What it bans — and the gap. The terms are clear that under-18s “cannot use the Nomi.ai platform under any circumstances”, and prohibit impersonation, harassment and planning harm. What we could not find is any explicit clause on real people’s likenesses, deepfakes or non-consensual imagery. That is a documented absence, not evidence such content is welcome — Nomi builds fictional companions and has no photo upload — but it is a real gap next to SpicyChat’s or OurDream’s rules.
7. Nastia AI — the cleanest delete button here
Nastia AI, run by Nastia Cybernetics, a registered French company, publishes less about its prices than anyone here and more about its data handling. Its edge: deletion process, deletion scope and privacy design are all documented in plain language without an account.
Free tier and price. “A generous free tier that includes daily messages and basic features”, no card required to start; the daily count is not published. Prices are not published either — the membership page requires login, and the terms name only Visa and Mastercard in US dollars. The product covers one-to-one and group chats, image and video generation, voice messages and custom companions; no numeric limits are disclosed.
Privacy design. Nastia calls itself “a closed, private service” with no public feed, profiles, galleries or sharing between users, and states it has not disclosed, sold or shared personal information for commercial purposes in the past twelve months.
What it bans. Terms section 8 prohibits users from “Create, upload, or generate content that depicts a real identifiable person without their express written consent” — the most direct version of that rule here. The take-down policy adds zero tolerance for child sexual abuse material and non-consensual intimate imagery, with moderation at the point of generation.
Cancel, delete, and the trade-off. Cancel via sidebar → Membership → Manage → Danger Zone. Deletion requires cancelling first, then a typed confirmation and your password; it is immediate and covers companions, conversations, images, videos and leftover credits. The price of that: “All purchases are non-refundable.”
8. HeraHaven AI — read the retention clause first
HeraHaven AI, operated by Vilala Limited in Cyprus, sells AI companions with chat, images and image-to-video. It carries the two clauses on this page we would most want a buyer to read before paying.
Price and free tier. There is no pricing page, and the terms confirm it: benefits “will be made clear to you before purchase”, with fees “as presented on our website at the time of the purchase”. A one-off “Luna Package” exists alongside subscriptions, price and contents equally unpublished. Free access is advertised with no published limits.
Refunds. Absolute: “All charges are final and non-refundable, including subscription fees, recurring payments, Luna Package purchases, and cryptocurrency transactions”, bar local law, and cancelling brings “no prorated refund or service credit”. One point in its favour: if prices rise, HeraHaven gives at least 30 days’ notice so you can cancel.
The five-year tail. You can delete your account at any time, and an erasure request gets a response within 30 days. But the retention table keeps registration and chat, image, video and audio data for “5 years after the erasure of your account” — the longest post-deletion retention of the eight. The same policy says employees may see conversations during periodic quality checks.
What it bans. The prohibited-uses article targets trafficking and coercion — no using the service to “engage in, promote, or facilitate any form of human trafficking, sex trafficking, or abuse”. It has no itemised clause on minors or real people’s likenesses; those are handled reactively through a separate Content Removal Policy, which states all content is AI-generated and gives anyone who believes a generation resembles them a confidential removal route. Cancel in account settings or by email, knowing nothing you pay comes back.
What we left out and why
Two categories that appear on competing “best NSFW AI” lists are missing here on purpose: undress or “nudify” tools, which take a photograph of a real person and generate a sexual image from it, and face-swap tools aimed at real people, for putting an identifiable person’s face onto adult material.
We do not list or link them because generating and sharing sexual imagery of a real person without their consent is a federal crime in the United States under the TAKE IT DOWN Act, signed on 19 May 2025, and because most services on this page forbid exactly that in their own rules. Recommending a tool built for it would be recommending a way to get prosecuted.
That is also why one app ranking well on competing lists is not among our eight. Muah AI has a real audience, but its character creator invites users to upload a photo, its tools include an “X-Ray” image function and an uncensored generation toggle, and we found no clause in its published terms restricting uploads to your own likeness or prohibiting a real third party’s image. We are not accusing it of anything — the rules simply do not close the door, so it does not go in a recommendation list.
Kupid AI is out for a quieter reason: it publishes no content policy or acceptable-use list at all — the only content language in its terms is an 18+ gate and a note that automated moderation flags prompts. Filters clearly exist, but nobody outside the company can check what they forbid, and a service with no published rule about real people does not belong in a list built on published rules. Two clauses are worth knowing anyway: free coins “expire six (6) months after the date they are credited”, and its delete button promises to remove “all of its data” while its privacy policy keeps personal information “for a period of 6 (six) years”.
The softer version of that problem sits inside our eight: neither HeraHaven’s nor Nomi’s prohibited-use lists name real-person likeness. Neither offers photo-to-nude generation and both build fictional characters from scratch — but the rule is not written down, and we would rather say so than pretend it is.
Questions people actually ask
Is there a genuinely free NSFW AI chat?
Free tiers are real but small, and only two of the eight publish what “free” means. CrushOn AI gives 100 message credits a month and deletes free chat history after 7 days idle. Kindroid gives unlimited messages on a smaller model, two companions, one image every two hours and 5,000 audio characters for the life of the account. SpicyChat, Candy AI, Nomi, Nastia and HeraHaven advertise free access without publishing limits, and Nomi and Nastia confirm no card is needed. OurDream charges even free users, at 1 credit per message.
Do these apps remember previous conversations?
Memory is what you are really paying for, and the honest ones publish numbers. SpicyChat sells context directly: 4,096 tokens free, 8,192 mid, 16,384 top, shared between the character description and recent messages. CrushOn runs 8K free, 16K mid, 24K top, and caps stored messages per character at 200 on free, up to 1,500 at the top. Kindroid sells cascaded memory plus long-term recall as its core upgrade. Candy AI, Nomi, Nastia, HeraHaven and OurDream describe memory in marketing language, with no figure attached.
Can I get a refund if I change my mind?
Usually not. Nastia (“All purchases are non-refundable”), HeraHaven (“All charges are final and non-refundable”) and CrushOn (“We will not issue refunds of usage fees”) say no outright. Nomi and Kindroid say no by default with discretionary exceptions, and Kindroid may ban users who file chargebacks. The two real windows are Candy AI’s 24 hours from payment and OurDream’s 14 days for a defective service, narrowed by a rule that more than 25% usage disqualifies you. EU and UK buyers also have a statutory 14-day withdrawal right, which Candy AI and OurDream both acknowledge.
What happens to my chats when I delete my account?
It varies, and “delete” often does not mean deleted. Nastia removes companions, conversations, images, videos and credits immediately, with backups isolated until purged. OurDream clears everything in 24 to 48 hours. Nomi removes personal information in about 28 days. Kindroid holds the last companion for a mandatory 24 hours and keeps subscription records. SpicyChat and CrushOn delete permanently, though CrushOn needs the subscription cancelled first. At the far end, HeraHaven keeps chat, image, video and audio data five years after account erasure.
Is “uncensored AI chat” really uncensored?
No, and the services say so themselves. Kindroid is the most straightforward: unfiltered for adult roleplay between fictional adults, with three enforced red lines. CrushOn markets no-filter chat while its own guidelines tell users to “Avoid depicting explicit sexual activity and stimulation” in images. OurDream, SpicyChat, Candy AI and Nastia publish prohibition lists ruling out real people, non-consent themes and several fetish categories. Six of the eight publish an explicit ban on content involving minors, several of them describing automated detection and reporting to law enforcement; HeraHaven and Nomi handle it differently — Nomi’s rule bars under-18 users rather than that content, and HeraHaven’s prohibited-uses list does not name it at all. “Uncensored” here means no filter on adult fiction between adults — not no rules.
The bottom line
If you want to know what you are paying before you pay, SpicyChat AI, CrushOn AI, Kindroid and OurDream AI publish real prices in dollars, and OurDream has the only refund window you could realistically use. If your priority is what happens to your data, Nastia AI documents deletion better than anyone here, and HeraHaven’s five-year retention tail is the one to avoid. Whichever you pick: it renews automatically, cancel it where you bought it, and assume the money is gone unless the terms say otherwise in writing. All details taken from the companies’ own pages on 9 September 2026.
