“Best NSFW AI” is three different markets wearing one search term. Chat companions charge a flat monthly fee and mostly do not meter your messages. Image generators sell you a pot of credits that drains as you work. Video tools are the expensive end, where a single clip can eat a fifth of a month’s credit allowance. Pick the wrong category and you pay for capacity you never touch.
This page splits the field into those three categories and does the part almost no other list bothers with: how you cancel, whether you can get money back, whether you can delete your account, and what each service forbids in its own written rules. Everything below was read off each company’s pricing, terms, refund and help pages on 9 September 2026. Where a company does not publish a number, we say so rather than borrow one from another listicle.
Two patterns worth knowing up front: four of the ten services here will not show a price until you have created an account, and not one publishes what its charge looks like on a bank statement.
How these tools charge you
Three billing models run this market, and the difference matters more than any feature comparison.
1. Flat subscription, nothing metered
You pay monthly and send as many messages as you like; the higher tiers sell memory, not volume. SpicyChat’s three paid tiers are $5.95, $19.95 and $29.95 a month, and every paid tier advertises unlimited messages, with the free tier described as the baseline they build on. What the money buys is context — 4,096 tokens on free and the entry tier, 8,192 in the middle, 16,384 at the top — plus a reply cap rising from 180 to 300 tokens. You are buying how much of the conversation the character still remembers. Verified 9 Sep 2026.
2. Subscription with a monthly credit allowance
The most common model, and the one that surprises people: the subscription does not buy unlimited output, it tops up a bucket that resets.
- CrushOn AI counts message credits: 100 a month free, 2,000 on Standard, 6,000 on Premium, 20,000 on Luxe.
- Promptchan counts gems: 100 a month on Plus, 400 on Premium, 800 on Pro.
- DarLink AI publishes its exchange rate: an image costs 2 tokens, a video 20, on every plan. The entry plan grants 100 coins a month, so five videos empties it.
- SoulGen has the most detailed menu here: 15 credits per five seconds of silent video, 2 more with audio, 25 to 40 per five seconds on its higher-end model, 1 credit per image, 0.2 per chat message, 1 per minute of voice. Pro includes 100 credits a month — roughly six short clips, or a hundred images, not both.
3. Pay-as-you-go packs with no renewal
Nothing recurs, so there is nothing to cancel. ZenCreator is pure pay-as-you-go: 200, 550, 1,200 and 6,300 credits at $19.99, $49.99, $99.00 and $499.00, and its help pages state credits never expire. Sogni sells credit packs from $1.99 to $105.99 alongside its monthly plans, and both Sogni and Seduced AI treat crypto payments as one-time purchases that never auto-renew. If you distrust recurring billing in this niche — a reasonable instinct — this is the model to look for. Verified 9 Sep 2026.
The prices you cannot see before signing up
Candy AI, Nomi AI, SoulGen and Seduced AI all render plan prices client-side, after a location check or after registration, and on 9 September 2026 none showed a dollar figure on a public page we could reach. Seduced AI leaks a range through its own referral page, which says plans run from $30 to $150 a month, but never publishes per-tier prices; Nomi has no reachable pricing URL at all. Treat any list that confidently prints prices for these four with suspicion.
Category 1: NSFW AI chat companions
Where most of the search volume goes, and the cheapest category to try. Four services, compared on what costs you money rather than what the marketing says.
| Service | Entry paid price | Free tier | Cancel path | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SpicyChat AI | $5.95/mo or $60/yr | Yes; caps not published | Profile → Manage Subscription | “Exceptional circumstances” only |
| Candy AI | Not published pre-signup | Free trial, limits not published | Settings → Unsubscribe | 24 hours; 14 days in EU/UK |
| CrushOn AI | $5.99/mo or $58.88/yr | Yes; 100 message credits/mo | Profile → My Subscription → Manage → Cancel | No refunds of usage fees |
| Nomi AI | Not published pre-signup | Free to start, no card required | Profile → Subscription → Manage → Cancel | Not for regret, disuse or dissatisfaction |
SpicyChat AI — the one that publishes everything
SpicyChat raised prices on 8 September 2026, the day before we checked, and documented the change itself: entry from $5.00 to $5.95, middle from $14.95 to $19.95, top from $24.95 to $29.95, with annual billing at $60, $199.95 and $299.95. Existing subscribers are grandfathered — a live subscription “will keep renewing at the price you pay today” unless you change plans. Pricing verified 9 Sep 2026.
Cancelling is self-serve — profile, Manage Subscription, finish on the payment platform — with access to the end of the cycle. Refunds are the weak spot: “available only under exceptional circumstances,” no window published. Deletion is a real button under Profile → Advanced, and the docs are blunt that it “can not be restored.” One detail nobody else lists: SpicyChat runs third-party age verification in the UK, France, Italy, Australia and many US states, and says it never sees or stores the documents.
Candy AI — best refund clause, worst price transparency
Candy AI bundles chat, voice, images and video against one shared token pool with top-ups. It does not publish plan prices — monthly, quarterly and yearly tiers exist, but pricing is shown only after signup. Payment methods are stated: Visa, Mastercard, and crypto including BTC, ETH, USDC and Litecoin.
The terms earn its place. Auto-renewal is on by default, but section 10.1 lets you cancel “at any time by going to Settings / Unsubscribe within your account.” Refunds run 24 hours from payment, and EU and UK buyers get the statutory 14-day withdrawal right — the most generous stated position of any chat product here. The gaps: no self-serve delete button is documented, and the privacy notice says third parties including moderation vendors “may receive the content of your messages exchanged with our chatbot.” More in our Candy AI review.
CrushOn AI — credits, and a free tier that forgets you
CrushOn has the widest ladder: Standard $5.99/mo, Premium $14.99/mo on promotion from a $19.99 list price, Luxe $39.99/mo, Elite $89.99/mo, Imperial $199.99/mo, with annual billing cutting each sharply — Luxe falls to an effective $25.00 a month at $299.99 a year. Free gives 100 message credits and a 225-character reply cap, and free chat history “will be deleted after 7 days of inactivity.” Pricing verified 9 Sep 2026; the Premium discount is flagged as promotional.
Cancellation is documented properly, per-store paths included, with access to the end of the cycle. Refunds are the hardest line here — “We will not issue refunds of usage fees,” and nothing for unused time or downgrades. Deletion sits in profile settings but is blocked while a subscription is active, so cancel first. Their FAQ contradicts itself on recovery: a deleted account cannot be recovered, yet you can recover it by logging back in within three days.
Nomi AI — clean cancellation, thin published rules
Nomi is the companion-first option: memory, voice, self-generated selfies, group chats. It is free to start with no card required, and it has a dedicated cancellation policy page — rare here — with steps for web, Google Play and the App Store, access to the end of the period, and deletion through account settings that removes personal information within roughly 28 days. No prices are published publicly at all.
Two caveats. Refunds: “Customers are not eligible for refunds due to buyers remorse, lack of usage, or dissatisfaction.” And its terms cover minors, impersonation, harassment and illegal use, but we could not find an explicit clause on generating real, identifiable people without consent — a rule competitors spell out. That is a gap in what Nomi publishes, not evidence of what it permits, and it is why Nomi is not our pick for anyone whose use case touches a real person’s likeness.
Memory limits and per-tier message caps are compared in our best NSFW AI chat apps guide; if Candy AI is the one you are weighing, see Candy AI alternatives.
Category 2: NSFW AI image generators
Image tools are where the credit model bites hardest and where the rules about real people matter most. Two of the four below publish an explicit consent clause covering real people; two do not, and we say which is which.
| Service | Entry paid price | Plan includes | Refund window | Explicit real-person consent rule |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promptchan AI | $14.99/mo | 100 gems/mo, HD images, chat | 30 days, minimal usage; crypto final | Yes |
| Seduced AI | Not published; referral page says $30–$150/mo | 300 generations/mo on entry plan | 14 days from purchase or renewal | Yes |
| Sogni AI | $20/mo or $199/yr | Unlimited fair-use rendering, 4 concurrent jobs | Generally non-refundable | Not found in published terms |
| SoulGen | Not published pre-signup | 100 credits/mo on Pro | 14 days, only if nothing was created | Not found in published terms |
Promptchan AI — the only 30-day refund in the category
Promptchan publishes pricing openly: Plus $14.99 with 100 gems, Premium $23.99 with 400 gems, Pro $33.99 with 800 gems plus video, 4K images and voice calling. The free tier costs nothing, needs no card, and grants a daily gem allowance whose size the site does not state — so we will not either. No annual option was shown. Pricing verified 9 Sep 2026.
Its refund policy is the strongest here: “Refunds are available within 30 days of the purchase date,” conditional on minimal usage, processed within seven business days, though “all cryptocurrency transactions are final and non-refundable.” Cancellation is self-serve in account settings. One quirk from its own support hub deserves attention — it lists a question titled “I deleted my account but I’m still being charged,” so deletion and cancellation are separate actions. Its terms ban “any depiction or impersonation of celebrities, public figures, or private individuals without consent.”
Seduced AI — big quotas, invisible prices
Seduced AI (seduced.ai now redirects to seduced.com) sells the largest quotas in this group: 300 generations a month on Pro, 750 on Platinum, 2,250 on Diamond, with rising video limits. No tier prices render without an account; the only public figure is its referral page’s “$30-$150/month” range. Model training starts at $60. Cards run through Epoch or CCBill, and crypto is one-time only.
Cancellation is four clicks: log in, open the plans page, choose Cancel Subscription under My Plan, spend remaining credits until the period ends. Refunds sit in section 20 — “after 14 days from the date of purchase or renewal, your right to withdraw will automatically expire” — and even inside that window need unspent credits and a genuine fault. Account closure is a privacy request processed “within one (1) month.” Its terms ban “deepfakes or any images that portray real individuals without their explicit consent,” and face replication requires identity verification first.
Sogni AI — listed with a rules gap, not as a pick
Sogni is the technical outlier: unlimited on-device rendering on Mac and iOS, plus cloud rendering across a distributed GPU network. Free accounts get monthly credits with cloud output capped at 1MP images and 480p five-second video. Unlimited is $20 a month or $199 a year, Unlimited Pro $50 or $498, and credit packs run $1.99 to $105.99. A three-day trial converts automatically unless cancelled. Pricing verified 9 Sep 2026.
Cancelling through the Sogni wallet or your app store is simple, but fees are “generally non-refundable,” and artifacts or poor prompt adherence count as expected variation rather than grounds for credit. There is no documented self-serve deletion — it is a data-subject request, and the policy warns public blockchain data may not be deletable at all. Its prohibitions cover minors, doxxing and deceptive AI content, but we found no explicit clause on real, identifiable people, so Sogni is listed for completeness rather than recommended for likeness work.
SoulGen — clearest credit menu, narrowest refund
SoulGen (soulgen.net redirects here) does one thing better than anyone: it publishes what each action costs, from 1 credit per image to 40 credits per five seconds of high-end video. What it does not publish is the price of the credits — Pro is described as 100 credits a month, or 1,200 a year, with the dollar amount appearing only deeper in the flow.
Read the refund terms before generating anything: “The only way to get refunded is only if you never create any image,” inside 14 days, and used credits are never refunded. Cancellation is documented only for PayPal — “you can cancel it in your PayPal account by yourself” — with no in-app path described. Deletion is permanent, and unpublished creations are deleted after seven days by design, a genuine privacy point. As with Sogni, we found no explicit ban on depicting real people without consent, only a general third-party consent clause.
Output comparisons model by model live in our best NSFW AI image generators guide.
Category 3: NSFW AI video generators
The expensive end, and the category where marketing and written rules diverge most sharply. Read the terms column twice.
| Service | Price model | What video costs | Renewal | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZenCreator | Credit packs $19.99–$499 | 15–300 credits per video by length and resolution | None; credits never expire | All purchases final unless law requires |
| DarLink AI | $12.99–$49.99/mo | 20 tokens per video, 2 per image | Auto-renews | Final and non-refundable in general |
| SoulGen | Credits, price not published | 15 credits per 5s silent; 25–40 per 5s at 720p–1080p | Auto-renews | Only if nothing was created; 14 days |
| Candy AI | Not published pre-signup | Shared token pool across chat, voice, image, video | Auto-renews | 24 hours; 14 days in EU/UK |
ZenCreator — nothing renews, but read its content policy first
ZenCreator is the only product here with no subscription at all. Credits cost $19.99 for 200, $49.99 for 550, $99.00 for 1,200 and $499.00 for 6,300, and never expire. Per-tool costs are transparent: 1–3 credits for text-to-image, 15–300 for a video by resolution and duration, 3 credits per second of lip-sync audio. There is no free tier, and failed generations are normally credited back. Pricing verified 9 Sep 2026.
Now the part that belongs on this page. ZenCreator markets itself as an unrestricted generator, but its own content policy bans “pornographic or sexually explicit content of any kind,” while its terms prohibit non-consensual intimate imagery, deepfake face replacement and using a real person’s likeness without rights. Whatever the tagline says, the contract does not permit explicit output — treat it as a general AI media tool with a strong rulebook. Refunds match: “all purchases are final once completed, except where required by applicable law.” Deletion is permanent.
DarLink AI — companion video, with two contradictions
DarLink sells video inside a companion subscription: Essential $12.99 a month ($9.99 billed yearly) with 100 coins and 6,000 messages, Advanced $27.99 ($18.99 yearly) with 300 coins and 9,000 messages, Ultimate $49.99 ($32.99 yearly) with 500 coins and unlimited messages. Video costs 20 tokens, images 2. Crypto is annual-only and does not auto-renew. A countdown promo was live when we checked, so these may be discounted. Verified 9 Sep 2026.
Two contradictions matter before you pay. The terms describe cancellation as self-service in account settings, while the refund page says it “takes effect once our customer support team receives your written cancellation notice” — so do both and keep the reply. The pages also list different support addresses. Purchases are “final and non-refundable” with a discretionary 24-hour exception. One clause deserves a wider audience: file a chargeback and DarLink may disclose account records to your bank, which it says “may include private messages or content you have sent/received.” It also runs AI personas based on public personalities — a company-built likeness feature, and a reason we would not pick it if likeness questions matter to you.
SoulGen and Candy AI for video
Both appear above and run video off the same pool as everything else. Model SoulGen on paper first: at 15 credits per five silent seconds and 25 to 40 per five seconds at 720p to 1080p, 100 monthly credits does not go far. Candy AI pools chat, voice, image and video against one balance, which is convenient until a video session drains the pot your conversations use.
Clip lengths, resolutions and per-second economics are covered in our best NSFW AI video generators guide.
What every one of these services bans
This is the section no competing list publishes. “Uncensored” is a marketing word; the contract is where the boundaries live. Every service here prohibits content involving minors, though the wording ranges from a dedicated zero-tolerance policy with a law-enforcement referral (SpicyChat, DarLink) down to a single general clause about harming or exploiting children (SoulGen). Beyond that the rules diverge, and the divergence shows which products have taken compliance seriously.
| Service | Content involving minors | Real people without consent | Non-consensual acts / bestiality |
|---|---|---|---|
| SpicyChat AI | Banned, including AI-generated and fictional depictions | Banned, including portraits that “resemble actual individuals” | Both banned explicitly |
| Candy AI | Zero-tolerance in terms and blocked-content policy | Banned: images that “resemble real persons” and deepfakes | Both banned explicitly |
| CrushOn AI | Banned; characters must read as adults | Banned: no real or “overly realistic” AI images of individuals | Both banned explicitly |
| Nomi AI | Banned; under-18 users prohibited outright | Not addressed explicitly in published terms | Not addressed explicitly in published terms |
| Promptchan AI | Banned, including AI-generated material | Banned: celebrities, public figures and private individuals | Both banned explicitly |
| Seduced AI | Banned “even in fictional or simulated forms” | Banned: deepfakes without consent; face replication is ID-verified | Non-consensual content banned |
| Sogni AI | Banned | Not located in published terms | Not located in published terms |
| SoulGen | General clause on harming or exploiting children; no separate CSAM section found | Only a general third-party consent clause | Not stated in those terms |
| ZenCreator | Banned, zero tolerance | Banned, plus deepfake face replacement | Both banned explicitly |
| DarLink AI | Banned; states it reports to law enforcement | Impersonation clause only; runs its own public-figure personas | Both banned explicitly |
Four of the quotes behind that table, kept short and attributed so you can verify them yourself:
- SpicyChat, Prohibited Content: bans “real photographs or AI-generated portraits that depict or resemble actual individuals, regardless of whether those individuals are public or private.”
- Promptchan, Terms section 3: bans “any depiction or impersonation of celebrities, public figures, or private individuals without consent.”
- ZenCreator, Content Policy section 5: bans “deepfake face replacement or body alteration” and “intimate or sexual content depicting an identifiable real person.”
- CrushOn, Community Guidelines: “Do not post real images or overly realistic AI-generated images of any individuals.”
Two takeaways. If a service’s rules do not name real people at all, that is not permission — it is an unwritten rule, and unwritten rules get enforced retroactively, usually by termination without refund. And several of these platforms may suspend accounts at their sole discretion without notice — Promptchan’s terms say so in as many words — while the three that address the aftermath in writing, Nomi, DarLink and Promptchan, all refuse a refund on a subscription terminated for a policy breach. Losing a $299.95 annual plan to a moderation decision is a real outcome here.
What we left out and why
Two categories are missing on purpose: undress or “nudify” tools that take a photograph of a real person and generate a nude image of them, and face-swap tools aimed at putting a real person’s face into sexual content. We do not list, link or rank either. Producing or distributing non-consensual intimate images of a real, identifiable adult has been a federal crime in the United States since the TAKE IT DOWN Act was signed on 19 May 2025, and since 19 May 2026 covered platforms have also had to remove reported material within 48 hours, so a tool built around that use case is not one we would send anyone toward.
Muah AI is excluded from our recommendations for a specific, checkable reason. Its character-creation flow invites you to upload a photo, its in-chat tools include an “X-Ray” function and an explicit-content toggle described as zero censorship, and we could not find any clause in its reachable terms restricting uploads to your own likeness or prohibiting photos of other real people. Photo upload, plus an undress-style tool, plus no consent rule is exactly the combination our policy excludes. That is a judgement based on the published interface and the absence of a restricting clause, not an allegation about any user.
How we compile this
On 9 September 2026 we read each service’s own pricing page, terms of service, refund policy, privacy policy, content guidelines and help centre, and recorded what they say. Every price, credit cost, cancellation step and refund window here came from those documents. Where prices render only after signup, we say so rather than repeat a figure from another site, because those figures are usually stale, regional or invented. We do not claim personal testing on this page and we have not invented star ratings; nothing here is presented as a hands-on verdict, and where a company publishes no number we leave the gap visible.
Three limits of the method. Promotional pricing moves — SpicyChat changed prices the day before we checked, CrushOn flags its Premium tier as discounted, DarLink was running a countdown — so confirm the number at checkout. Written policy is not enforcement: we report what companies commit to, not how strictly they moderate. And none of these services publishes what its charge looks like on a bank statement; where a third-party biller is named, such as Epoch or CCBill on Seduced AI, expect the processor’s name rather than the brand’s, though no company confirms the wording.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest way to try an NSFW AI service?
Free tiers first. Promptchan’s needs no card and grants a daily gem allowance; CrushOn gives 100 message credits a month; Nomi is free to start with no card; Sogni renders unlimited images on your own Mac or iOS hardware. Among paid entry points, SpicyChat at $5.95 a month and CrushOn Standard at $5.99 are the lowest published prices here, both verified 9 Sep 2026.
Do these subscriptions renew automatically?
Almost all of them. Candy AI, CrushOn, Nomi, Promptchan, Sogni, Seduced AI and DarLink all state that subscriptions renew until cancelled. The exceptions are structural: ZenCreator sells one-time credit packs, crypto payments on Seduced AI and Sogni are one-time by design, and SpicyChat’s “Pay By Bank” option is explicitly non-recurring with no Manage Subscription button.
Can I get a refund if I change my mind?
Usually not, and the windows are short. Promptchan is the most generous at 30 days with minimal usage. Candy AI gives 24 hours, plus the 14-day statutory withdrawal right for EU and UK buyers. Seduced AI and SoulGen work on 14 days, SoulGen adding that you must not have created anything. CrushOn will not refund usage fees at all, Nomi excludes regret and disuse, Sogni calls fees generally non-refundable, and ZenCreator treats purchases as final. Crypto is non-refundable across the board.
Will deleting my account stop the billing?
No — treat them as two separate jobs. Promptchan’s own support hub lists “I deleted my account but I’m still being charged” as a known issue, and DarLink’s terms state that deleting your account does not cancel a subscription bought through Apple or Google. CrushOn goes the other way and blocks deletion while a subscription is active. The safe sequence is always: cancel, confirm on the billing platform, then delete.
How private are these services really?
Less private than the marketing implies, and the policies say so. Candy AI states third parties including moderation vendors “may receive the content of your messages exchanged with our chatbot.” CrushOn says chat content trains its models in a general way without being linked to specific users. DarLink says it may train on anonymised conversation data, and that a chargeback can trigger disclosure of private messages to your bank. SoulGen deletes unpublished creations after seven days, the strongest default here. None of these services describes end-to-end encryption of stored chats or images.
Is “uncensored” a meaningful claim?
Only relative to mainstream AI tools, and sometimes not even that. Every service here bans content involving minors, non-consensual scenarios and, in most cases, real identifiable people. CrushOn’s guidelines ask users to avoid depicting explicit sexual activity in images while it markets unfiltered chat; ZenCreator calls itself unrestricted while its content policy bans sexually explicit content of any kind. The reliable test is never the homepage slogan — it is the prohibited-content section of the terms.
Where to go next
Deeper category guides: best NSFW AI chat apps, best NSFW AI image generators, best NSFW AI video generators and best AI porn sites. Single-product detail: Candy AI review and Candy AI alternatives.
If live performers are closer to what you were looking for than synthetic ones, the rest of this site compares the cam platforms — start on the homepage or with our comparison of the best VR cam sites.
Read next
- Best NSFW AI image generators — prices, credit costs and what each service bans.
- AI porn sites — prices, credit costs and what each service bans.
- Is AI allowed on OnlyFans — platform rules for AI-generated content, and where the law draws the line.
